Category: General February Chapter Chat

February Chapter Chat


February 13, 2023

Topic: Scholarships for Therapists Program

Scholarship season is almost here! Join us for our February Chapter Chat, where we dive into our Scholarships for Therapists Program, including tips for chapters to successfully nominate students.

Monday, February 13
6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT
Register here

View full calendar