Category: General January Chapter Chat

January Chapter Chat


January 9, 2023

Topic: Tinkering with Trykes
Roll up your sleeves and join Jake Schumacher, Director of Amtryke Design and Technical Support, for a chapter chat all about Amtrykes!

7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT

Register on Zoom: https://bit.ly/ChapterChatJan

View full calendar