Category: General June Chapter Chat: Chapter Officer Boot Camp

June Chapter Chat: Chapter Officer Boot Camp


June 12, 2023

Join us for basic training for chapter officers. This session is appropriate for anyone who wasn’t able to attend training at a Regional Conference, or any chapter officer who wants additional guidance.

Monday, June 12
6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT
Register here

View full calendar