Big Hat Club Officers

Big Hat Club LogoThe Big Hat Club is an honor group within AMBUCS. In order to qualify, a member must recruit three new members in a 12-month period. The club exists to take membership, fundraising and fun to a whole new level. Learn more about the Big Hat Club.

National Big Hat Club Officers


President
Paula Bleckley3206 Bent Creek Drive
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 334-5207
paula.bleckley@yahoo.com

Vice President
Bill “Flick” Flickinger
17 Longenecker Road
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 823-3326
flick@ptd.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Wendy Bond
2611 Mockingbird Drive
Ponca City, OK 74604
(580) 304-1191
wbond@amcurgentcare.com



Southern Region
Tami Tubell

tami.tubell2@huntsvilleambucs.org

Mid-States Region
Michael Gray
softnetmlg@aol.com

Central Region
Luke Jackson
lukejackson51@yahoo.com



Great Plains Region
Dave Tangeman
dtangeman@swbell.net

Southwest Region
Beverly Bowlin
beverly_bowlin@yahoo.com

Northeast Region
Frank Kenavan

fkenavan@warwickems.org