Big Hat Club Officers

Big Hat Club LogoThe Big Hat Club is an honor group within AMBUCS. In order to qualify, a member must recruit three new members in a 12-month period. The club exists to take membership, fundraising and fun to a whole new level. Learn more about the Big Hat Club.

National Big Hat Club Officers


President
Bill “Flick” Flickinger17 Longenecker Road
Lititz, PA 17543
(717) 823-3326
flick@ptd.net

Vice President
Wendy Bond
PO Box 464
Newkirk, OK 74647
(580) 304-1191
wbond@amcurgentcare.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Luke Jackson
33 Locksley Ln
Springfield, IL 62704
lukejackson51@yahoo.com 



Southern Region
Tami Tubell

tami.tubell2@huntsvilleambucs.org

Mid-States Region
Michael Gray
softnetmlg@aol.com

Central Region
Brad DeLuka
bdeluka1@msn.com



Great Plains Region
Fina Nett
fina7190@gmail.com

Southwest Region
Sammy Walker
sammy@womtx.net

Northeast Region
Frank Kenavan

fkenavan@warwickems.org